And while I imagine in many situations, that’s a loaded question for a list of unrealistic demands, in the world of RecipeTin Eats, it is somewhat more viable for me to deliver! The list of recipe and food related ideas I have is long and never ending. New ideas get added every day, things get scratched off as I try and dismiss them. Only the very best, the ones I deem “blog worthy” (yep, that’s a technical term 😂) make it on my website. The problem is, the number of blog-worthy dishes is very, very long. And there is only so much ground that one girl and her dog can cover. Thus, I turn to you to ask –

Tell me what you want for 2021!

Or, what do you not want? You can ask for anything! Here are some ideas:

More greens, less meatMore fish!Work lunch ideasMore Dozer (🤞🏼!)Dietary specific recipes – low cal / low carbFreezer friendly recipesComplete menus – where I share starter/main/sides/dessert like this Arabian Nights Feast I did many years ago (and still rather popular to this day!)Slow cooker recipes – the “set and forget” sort

I obviously cannot promise to give you absolutely everything you ask for. But I can promise that I will read every response, and what you say will shape the direction of RecipeTin Eats in 2021. So, talk to me!! – Nagi x PS Still taking dish specific requests on this page! This is a perpetual list that I use for inspiration, and sometimes I can provide links to recipes from other sources (if I’ve tried them) so you don’t have to wait for me! PPS Just one thing I can’t deliver on – 🚫🍌 NO BANANA. The only “normal” food I can’t stand, a childhood hangover from all those years my mother would jam a banana in my lunchbox and there it would sit, festering in the Aussie summer heat (pre cooler-bag days) and the banana smell with infuse into everything in the lunchbox. Ever had a banana infused ham sandwich? Not good, my friends. Not good. 🤢 I find it thoroughly amusing that my mother is the master of bento box lunches but failed to even consider the most basic fundamentals of putting together a sandwich lunchbox. And thus, I am scarred for life. No bananas!😇 (Blame mum)

Life of Dozer

Launching into 2021, Dozer style: And PS, wow, what a response to the Interview With Dozer!! Trust Dozer to close out 2020 with the single most commented on post of the year. Stealing my thunder – and I totally love it. 🥰

Talk to me  Tell me what you want  - 24Talk to me  Tell me what you want  - 78